Channel [v] announces Oz Artist Finalists - MusicNSW

The Channel [v]’s annual Oz Artist of the Year Award finalists have been announced. The final four finalists were chosen from a list of 50 nominees by public vote over a period of four weeks through the Channel [v] website.

Amy Meredith, Bliss N Eso, John Butler Trio and Short Stack were named as finalists for the Oz Artist Award.

Voting will now continue until Friday November 13 to determine the winner. The winning artist will be announced in six weeks at a special event on November 27.

Cast your vote at the Channel [v] website.