Tickets for FEEDBACK, Indent’s annual music conference for young people are selling fast, so make sure you grab a ticket so you don’t miss out!

Held in collaboration with Vivid Ideas, FEEDBACK aims to assist young people in getting a leg up in the highly competitive music business. Held at Sydney’s iconic Museum of Contemporary Art on Monday 8th June (Queen’s birthday long weekend), FEEDBACK will be a jam-packed day of music industry guest speakers, interactive sessions, take-home resources and networking opportunities, tailored towards 12-25 year olds.

Speakers include The Presets, Isabella Manfredi, Andy Bull, KLP – just to name a few! For full speaker and panel details or to purchase your ticket, head HERE.


Man holding piggy bank. Shallow DOF

APRA AMCOS run an annual music grants program which invests in projects, events and organisations that support, develop and invest in APRA members’ music.

Each year they allocate 1.75% of APRA’s distributable revenue to fund hundreds of initiatives across the music industry in Australia and New Zealand.

APRA Music Grants close May 29 so now is your last chance to apply for 2015/16. Head HERE for more info.