AMP Awards Shortlist Announced - MusicNSW

Congratulations to the artists who made the AMP Short List for The 2007 Australian Music Prize.
They are…

New Buffalo – Somewhere, Anywhere
Perry Keyes – Last Ghost Train Home
Midnight Juggernauts – Dystopia
Lisa Miller – Morning In The Bowl Of Night
Devastations – Yes, U
Architecture In Helsinki – Places Like This
Dardanelles – Mirror Mirror
The Mess Hall – Devils Elbow
Urthboy – The Signal
bluejuice – Problems

The winner will be announced Thursday March 13th.