RELEASE: The Business Of Music Management - MusicNSW

The new professional development program RELEASE: The Business Of Music Management has announced the 15 independent label owners from Australia and New Zealand who will participate in the six month program.

From NSW the winners include Deanne HardwickJaclyn HurstJoel RapaportMichael Solo and Belinda Webster, from Victoria Guy Blackman and Blake Byron Smith, Queenslanders include Simon Homer and Luke DaltonMark Grose from the Northern Territory, Dave Brewer from South Australia and Matt Johnson from Western Australia.

From NZ the winners include Ian HendersonBenjii Jackson and Jeremy Toy.

RELEASE is organised by the Australian Music Industry Network, supported by Australian Independent Record Labels Association and Independent Music New Zealand and funded by the Australian Government and the New Zealand Music Commission.

For more info on RELEASE head here.