2014 NIMAs Announce Second Round of Artists to Line-Up - MusicNSW

Newly announced artists have been added to the anticipated 2014 National Indigenous Music Awards!

NIMA 2014 will feature performances by:

Tom. E Lewis

Tjintu Desert Band

Djuki Mala

The Last Kinnection

Desert Divas

New to the lineup TV personality Aaron Pederson who will MC the awards.

Still to be announced is the triple j Unearthed NIMA competition winner, who will be revealed during NAIDOC (National Aboriginal and Islander Day Observance Committee) Week on July 16.

Nominations close Friday June 20.

So far, the lineup for 2014 NIMAs is as follows: 

Dan Sultan

Tom E. Lewis



The Last Kinection

Tjintu Desert Band

Desert Divas

Djuki Mala aka Chooky Dancers

MC by Aaron Pederson

For more information on the NIMAs head here.