10th Coopers AMP long-list finalised - MusicNSW

Six artists and their respective albums have been added to the 10th Coopers AMP long-list, which means the list is now complete. The releases have been judged by an expert industry judging panel consisting of 15 members. 

Updated long-list: 

#1 Dads – About Face
Allday – Startup Cult
Andras & Oscar — Cafe Romantica
Angus & Julia Stone — Angus & Julia Stone
Augie March – Havens Dumb
Ball Park Music – Puddinghead
Bertie Blackman — The Dash
Bird Traps – The Colour Fields
Black Cab — Games Of The XXI Olympiad
Blank Realm – Grassed Inn
Bored Nothing – Some Songs
Briggs – Sheplife
Buried In Verona – Faceless
Caitlin Park – The Sleeper
Chet Faker – Built On Glass

C.W.Stoneking – Gon’ Boogaloo
Caitlin Park — The Sleeper
Chet Faker — Built On Glass
Collarbones — Return
Daily Meds — Sour Milk
Dune Rats — Dune Rats
DZ Deathrays – Black Rat
East Brunswick All Girls Choir – Seven Drummers
Emma Russack — You Changed Me
Firekites — Closing Forever Sky
Fishing – Shy Glow
Flight Facilities — Down To Earth
Four Hours Sleep — Four Hours Sleep
Guerre — Ex Nihilo
GUM — Delorean Highway
Harmony – Carpetbombing
Harts – Daydreamer
Hilltop Hoods – Walking Under Stars
HITS — Hikikomori
HTRK – Psychic 9-5 Club
Jack Ladder & The Dreamlanders — Playmates
Jane Tyrrell — Echoes In The Aviary
Joelistics — Blue Volume
John Butler Trio – Flesh & Blood
Kate Miller-Heidke – O Vertigo
Kimbra — The Golden Echo
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard — I’m In Your Mind Fuzz
Krakatau — Water Near A Bridge
Lanie Lane — Night Shade
Laura Jean – Laura Jean
Lowlakes – Iceberg Nerves
Lowtide — Lowtide
Mia Dyson – Idyllwyld
Mike Rivett — Digital Seed
Nun – Nun
One Day – Mainline
REMI – Raw X Infinity
Richard In Your Mind – Ponderosa
Sally Seltmann – Hey Daydreamer
Seekae – The Worry
Shiny Joe Ryan — Shiny Joe Ryan & The Cosmic Microwave Background
Sticky Fingers — Land Of Pleasure
Straight Arrows – Rising
Sweet Amphetamines – Duke
Tape/Off – Chipper
Teeth & Tongue – Grids
The Amity Affliction — Let The Ocean Take Me
The Ocean Party — Soft Focus
The Peep Tempel – Tales
Thundamentals — So We Can Remember
Tom E. Lewis – Beneath The Sun
Total Control – Typical System

The short-list will be announced on Wednesday 21 January, with the winner revealed at a ceremony on Wednesday 4 March receiving a $30,000 prize, funded by PPCA.

For more information on the Coopers AMP head here.